More Later …

In my last post, I told you about my role in the pack, Head of Security. Well, you won’t believe what’s moved in across the road here at Vulture Peak. There must be twenty-plus horse rigs in the west arm of the campground, packed in there like sardines, scads of people, dogs, and horses.

02-cheat

Keeping a close watch on the horse camp.

So, you’ll understand why I have to delay my regular blog update by a day or two. I just can’t leave my post here on the couch, watching the comings and goings of the horse camp.

Another rig pulling in now, and a big one. That’s the third this morning. They’re like clowns in an Austin Mini over there!

Gotta go. More later …

One thought on “More Later …

Leave a Reply

