Doggone It!

Chico laptop 1I was all set to write my blog post for today, Fur-iday, but T and Nollind have gone off to the Calgary Reads Book Sale followed by dim sum at the Silver Dragon, and I can’t seem to turn this darn thing on.

Chico laptop 2It’s not plugged in so I’m wondering if the battery is dead. Or maybe I’m not hitting the right button. T usually does this part for me.

Drat and darn! There’s no way I can type a whole post on Logan’s tiny smartphone keyboard. I guess I’ll have to catch you next Fur-iday … 😦Chico laptop 3

 

Leave a Reply

